To Contact Us Call: 1300 028 348

WPIAS Team

 

Michelle Patel
Michelle Patel
BFin MAcc
Registered SMSF Auditor
SAN 100262477
Associate – SMSF Audit Division
e: michelle.patel@wpias.com.au

Sandie Lea
Sandie Lea
BBus FIPA
Associate – Corporate Audit Division
e: sandie.lea@wpias.com.au

Rob St Clair
Rob St Clair
B Comm, FCA, RCA
Registered SMSF Auditor
Associate - Corporate Audit Division
e: rob.stclair@wpias.com.au

 

 

Elizabeth Tracy
BCompt (Acc/Aud) CA
Audit Manager
e: elizabeth.tracy@wpias.com.au

 

 

Julian Park
BBus MAcc CPA
Senior Auditor
e: julian.park@wpias.com.au

Saho Kamimura

 

 

Saho Kamimura
BA MBA MAcc CPA
Senior Auditor
e: saho.kamimura@wpias.com.au

Ollie O'Gara

 

 

Ollie O'Gara
BAcc
Intermediate Auditor
e: ollie.ogara@wpias.com.au

 

 

Brendan Goodwin
BBus CPA
Senior Auditor
e: brendan.goodwin@wpias.com.au

Justin Bernstein

 

 

Justin Bernstein
BCom
Intermediate Auditor
e: justin.bernstein@wpias.com.au

Michael Simpson

 

 

Michael Simpson
BBus and BCom
Auditor

e: michael.simpson@wpias.com.au

Emma Edwards

 

 

Emma Edwards
Graduate Auditor
BCom
e: emma.edwards@wpias.com.au


Michelle Wright

 

 

Michelle Wright
SMSF Administrator
e: michelle.wright@wpias.com.au

 

 

Caroline Williams
Office Manager
e: caroline.williams@wpias.com.au

Janet King

 

 

Janet King
Administrator Manager/BookKeeper
e: janet.king@wpias.com.au